Ms. Nguyen Phuong Mai

Mobile: +84-(0)903 206 788

Email: mai.nguyen@csr-vietnam.eu

 

Ms. Nguyen Thi My Chau 

Mobile: +84-(0)123 26 98 969

Email: chau.nguyen@csr-vietnam.eu

Ms. Ngo Thi Mai Hoa

Mobile: +84-(0)948 648 809

Email: hoa.ngo@csr-vietnam.eu

 

Ms. Ngo Thi Bach Ngan

Mobile: +84-(0)903 492 259

Email: ngan.ngo@csr-vietnam.eu

 

Ms. Nghiem Thi Kim Hoa

Mobile: +84-(0)922 450 439

Email: hoa.nghiem@csr-vietnam.eu

 

Ms. Le Bich Ngoc

Mobile: +84-(0)903 213 839

Email: ngoc.le@csr-vietnam.eu

 

Mr. Bui Dinh Chu

Mobile: +84-(0)915 236 668

Email: chu.bui@csr-vietnam.eu